THE REAL REASON McCAIN CHOSE PALIN

Dear Readers,

An editorial in today’s SF Chronicle nails it!   I’ve had the same theory (which involves the mention of body parts) ever since the McCain/Palin affair began, but I didn’t want to embarrass Laura Beth on this blog.

You could replace the Tree of Good & Evil & its deadly fruit with a Sycamore (mentioned in the editorial) and the Veep nomination, & we’d have a Biblical parable.  Oh, & change the Garden of Eden to Scottsdale, Arizona too.  Wow–this is ripe for the picking…..

For further proof, I offer the following dialogue between a female friend who supports McCain & myself:

Friend: “We went to the Palin rally today in Reno!”

Me: “What was your impression of her?”

Friend: “She was so cute.”

Hearsay, I suppose, but I rest my case.

PS–From my legal experience (watching Law & Order PLUS Perry Mason), I think this is an example of hearsay.

Leave a Reply

