Obama and McCain trade funnies, night after the last debate

I thought someone would have posted these videos by now.  They are too funny not to be seen.  Much as I adore my guy Barack (and will soon be able to post my own historic exchange with him on the ABF website) I have to admit, grudgingly and with much eye-rolling, that he looked a lot more comfortable delivering his stand-up than BO did.  And his jokes were much more cutting–but then, they came much more at Barack’s expense, while Barack was more content to spend his time in self-deprecation.

Here’s Barack’s gig, part 1:

part 2: 

I won’t spoil any of the jokes for you if you haven’t seen them yet.  It’s fun to watch.

And here’s John McGargoyle:

One Response to Obama and McCain trade funnies, night after the last debate

  1. foodgirl says:

    hmm. I did try to post this a few days ago. But it never showed up. Perhaps still “awaiting moderation”?

    hearteningly funny, I think.

Leave a Reply

