Koolaid Reaches Destination

I have arrived at my final destination.  Sleep has been an uncommon luxury for a number of days now.  The situation requires that we hit the ground running, so to speak.  I have a number of comments and observations, but I will need another day or two to ensure I can express them in a logical manner that does not violate OPSEC.  I am safe and I appreciate your thoughts and prayers.

Editor’s note: I have his mailing address. If you are interested in sending letters, cookies, etc., let me know.

3 Responses to Koolaid Reaches Destination

  1. lbsmom says:

    Hi Koolaid—I’m so glad to see your voice! You’re in my prayers. Be safe….

  2. vickywoeste says:

    Take care, koolaid–thinking of you. v.

  3. robertlnelson says:

    Koolaid–we appreciate what you are doing for us over there. Stay strong. Know that your friends are sending supportive thoughts your direction. krispy

Leave a Reply

