when did you first think it might be Obama?

At the risk of revealing how freakishly I love Harry Connick Jr (like you don’t already know – and besides he is a genius), I point you to my prediction made here – July 27, 2004 that Obama would be the first African-American President of the US.

2 Responses to when did you first think it might be Obama?

  1. vickywoeste says:

    1. what do you mean, reveal?

    2. when did you say he would be president? did you actually call it for 2008?

  2. vickywoeste says:

    forgot to give my own answer. I am not so good a forecaster. I didn’t choose sides until last December (07).

Leave a Reply

