BEST RUNNING MATE FOR OBAMA?

OK smart people.  I’m feeling a bit worried about Obama’s chances to win the election, and I’m wondering whom you think he should choose as his running mate and why.  I need cheering up.  LB’s family left today, so I have more time to imagine McCain in the White House, and that’s just bad.

2 Responses to BEST RUNNING MATE FOR OBAMA?

  1. ellenhere says:

    Can non-smart people answer? … Unfortunately, I have nothing uplifting to say. I’m getting nervous, too. Sometimes I wonder: Who in the world lives in this country?

  2. laurabethnielsen says:

    yes, ellen, non-smart people can answer but YOU WOULD NOT BE ONE OF THEM!! biden turns people off i am afraid. I like him though. neither is very exciting — see previous Ledbetter post.

    this will be a nail biter and we all need to call people in ohio, Indiana, and all the other purple-ish states.

Leave a Reply

