Video of interrogations at Guantanamo

Well, have you watched it?  It is so painful to me that I can barely make it through the clip.  This BOY was 16 when he entered the prison and this is torture.  It is torture because you don’t get to interrogate someone for 5 years.  It is torture because he is rocking back and forth moaning, “Kill me. . . kill me. . . kill me . . . ”  I don’t know how you can be “patriotic” and think that holding a MINOR CHILD for 5 years without counsel or without demonstrating some evidence that the person has committed a crime is OK. But let’s talk about flag lapel pins.

I am at a loss — what are we going to do to end this? Where do we meet for the rally? When is the march on the White House?

Leave a Reply

