Just Venting

No relationship to legal studies. . . . just a vent and a notice. Upgrading the e-mail at work. I am sure this is a good thing in the end. For now, I just clicked check mail and re-received over a thousand e-mails from over the past year or so. Undoubtedly there are real new e-mails peppered in this download, but can I really go through all of them? So if you are trying to e-mail me lately, I may have an even greater than usual liklihood of not getting back.

3 Responses to Just Venting

  1. jeffaregularworkinglawyer says:

    You have a couple in there from me.

  2. lbsmom says:

    Well, I guess I’ll just have to Skype you instead. Good luck.

  3. nobamakoolaid says:

    Does this mean office hours are cancelled today?

Leave a Reply

