The Race to the Bottom

I recently learned of another blog that is a collaboration of faculty and students (like this one if David would ever come back and post! Why does he hate us?). It is out of DU Law and focuses on securities law. I know nothing about this area and the blog is pretty serious (I don’t see anything about Britney Spears on there), but I think some of you will enjoy it. I added it to the blogroll so you can check it out.

One Response to The Race to the Bottom

  1. dspett says:

    I am here… and here to stay!

Leave a Reply

